PEOPLE

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
 
Valeria Molinero, Jack and Peg Simons Endowed Professor of Theoretical Chemistry valeria.molinero@utah.edu
 

GRADUATE STUDENTS
  Abhinaw Kumar abhinaw.kumar@utah.edu

  Arpa Hudait arpa.hudait@utah.edu

  Yuqing Qiu yuqing.qiu@utah.edu

  Pavithra Naullage pavithra.naullage@utah.edu

  Adam Barnett adam.barnett@utah.edu

  Samantha Walker samantha.walker@utah.edu

  Erica Myers erica.myers@utah.edu

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
  Maile Marriott Maile.Burnett@utah.edu

  Lisa Hazel Lisa.Hazel@utah.edu

HIGH-SCHOOL STUDENTS
  Anila Jonnavithula

SECRETARY

  Eden Wolfgramm eden.wolfgramm@utah.edu

FORMER MEMBERS

Visiting Professors
Tricia D. Shepherd
Xiuhui Zhang

Postdoctoral Researchers
Limei Xu
Liam C. Jacobson
Andressa Antonini Bertolazzo
Jibao Lu
Kenji Mochizuki
Laura Lupi

Graduate Students
Emily B. Moore
Liam C. Jacobson
Ly T. Le
Robert C. DeMille
Jessica C. Johnston
Andrew H. Nguyen
Bin Song
Maryam Zare
Maryam Ghiassee

Visiting Graduate Students
Ezequiel de la Llave
Estefania Gonzalez Solveyra
Maria Martin Conde
Siwei Qiu
Matias Factorovich
Yamila Perez-Sirkin

Undregraduate Students
Noah Kastelowitz
Kai Welke
Anthony Reynolds
Waldemar Hujo
James T. Allen
Bryce Anderson
Eric Fiedler
Spencer Phippen
Matthew Koc
Griffin Bullock
Dylon Hussain
Jessie Eiting
Jesse Spencer
Nathan Erekson
Afshin Edrissi
Nathan Odendahl
Becky Hanscam
Michael Allen
Chance Miller
Kristina Herman

High School Teacher
Natalie Paxton

High School Students
Anthony Oyler
Samuel Stevenson